breaking dawn- First Edition 2008

Buy this Now

A great hardcover.

Breaking dawn, by Stephanie Meyer, first edition ©2008.

It is the last one in her Twilight Saga, which includes Twilight, New Moon and Eclipse.

Great Book, great quality, like new.

The Dustcover has minimal wear and the binding is nice and tight.

You can view more pictures and info. on my  ebay

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: